Mike Schwiebert, REALTOR REVIEWS

Mike Schwiebert, REALTOR REVIEWS

Mike Schwiebert Realtor Waterfront homes

 

 

 

 

JBREBNER18
Feb 18, 2014
MILITARY FRIENDLY! Mike has helped me both purchase and sell a home. Before transferring into Florida, Mike assisted with my process and had all the paperwork ready the day of. He took time out of his busy schedule to show me various houses when I gave him him a ONE day notice of me flying into FL.
When the time came to sell and move again because of military orders; Mike was my go-to-guy. We kept in touch over the years so he understood my situation. He sold my house within 18 DAYS (start to finish) of being on the market.
He will bend over backwards to help you. His positive attitude, vast knowledge of the area and friendly demeanor helped my family’s move painless and gave us a chance to focus on the things we needed to.
Will use again in a heartbeat! Thanks again Mike!

 

ERIC W
Feb 17, 2014
Mike is the BEST realtor I have worked with! He operates ethically and assists you from start to finish. We will be certain to contact Mike again in the future should we desire to purchase a second home or sell our current! Mike is knowledgeable and understands the needs of every customer. He will be patient and work with you to ensure you are pleased with your buying or selling venture!

 

JEREMY SESSIONS
Feb 11, 2014
Mike helped us buy our current home and rent our other house out. He is very motivated, honest, and professional. The thing I liked most about him, he’s not one of those pressure salesmen. He’s a great Realtor and guy, I highly recommend him.

 

CHRISTINE CHAPMAN
Feb 07, 2014
Abs recommend Mike!!
JMR6791
Feb 04, 2014
Mike is very responsive and knowledgable. I have worked with him on both a personal and professional level and have always had a great experience.

 

MANCINIMD
Jan 16, 2014
I”ve been buying and selling rental properties for 50 years. Mr. Shwiebert is the best Agent I’ve ever had. He has handled all of my transactions for the past 4 or five years. Let me tell you how good he is. He sold one property 24 hours after getting the listing.
Mike Mancini

 

MATTBRILLER
Jan 11, 2014
Mike did an outstanding job from start to finish…

 

LILBITTY_29
Jan 10, 2014
Mike helped me sell my condo and purchase a new home within 3 months. He worked hard to get us the lowest price he could. He also went above and beyond to get us into our new home just in time for Christmas so we could put up a tree! He was always flexible with meeting us, even late nights at times! Great realtor, great person!

 

LMMORRIS123
Jan 09, 2014
Mike was great. We were stationed overseas when he helped us sell our home in Florida. He kept in touch with us all through the entire process even with the time difference. We were pleasantly surprised because we tried another realtor before him that was worthless. If we ever move back to Florida we will definely call Mike to help us find a house.

 

BILL BUZZELL
Dec 24, 2013
Mike help our family sell my parent’s home after they passed away. Because we were working from out of town, he always made himself available, and provide excellent advice and support through the entire sales process. I have worked with numerous Real Estate agents over the years, and Mike is certainly one of the best! Without hesitation I would recommend Mike as your agent.
William Buzzell, Col, USAF, Ret

 

CARRAY YOUNG
Dec 24, 2013
Mike is very knowledgeable and very responsive. I’ve worked with other brokers who didn’t respond and were not very friendly. Mike goes above and beyond. He made the process very easy and smooth. He has contacts at banks, surveying companies, inspection companies, air conditioning companies, etc. that we were able to feel comfortable using and they all highly recommended him as well.
FLIPFLOP331
Sep 11, 2013
Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process of selling my home. He took care of everything so I didn’t have to worry about a thing. He kept me updated on all things related to the house in a timely manner. I will continue to recommend Mike to any friends and family that have a need in the real estate market. He went above and beyond the call of duty for me and I will use him again when any future needs arise.

TIM KEEN
May 02, 2012
I have bought a dozen houses over the last 10 years and never has a relator made the process from start to finish so easy. Mike went above and beyond in all aspects of the walk through, sale, and closing. His customer service is off the charts and work ethics are truly unmatched. Not only is he the best relator I have had the privledge of working with, he is now my friend.

See My Reviews on Trulia

See my Reviews on Zillow